Hildegard's Symphony 2012 premiere video

Hildegard's Symphony, Mvt. I
Of Moisture and Greenness; Duration 7:41
Hildegard Symphony, Mvt. II
First Nervous Breakdown; Duration 4:51
Hildegard's Symphony, Mvt. III
Causes and Cures; Duration 5:40
Hildegard's Symphony, Mvts. IV and V
Second Nervous Breakdown (IV); The Book of Life's Merit's (V); Duration 21:47


Use the form to contact Nathan

Keep in touch

You can use the following information to get in touch